FAMILY-OWNED, FAMILY OPERATED

Who we are

Vork Brothers painting is a family owned company serving the West Michigan community. We strive to deliver the very best to our clients with a positive and professional attitude every step of the way. Our goal is to give you peace of mind throughout the process of transforming your home, office, or facility.

Our family values

Passionate Professionals

At Vork Brothers, we provide the highest level of quality; on-time and in-budget.

Care for Community

We care for our community, and love helping wherever we can within the community.

Family -
Oriented

Family is everything. We take a family-oriented approach in everything that we do.

our company values

meet the team

Shane Vork

President

svork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 218.5186

Corey Vork

Director of Operations

cvork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 405.7613

Travis Vork

Residential Project Manager

tvork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 836.3813

Camden Wilson

Director of Business Development

cwilson@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 610.9459

Christian Skinner

Commercial Project Manager

cskinner@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 886.3188

Chris Dekker

Commercial Project Manager

cdekker@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 566.9700

Tyler Scott

Direct-to-Owner Project Manager

tscott@vorkbrothers.com
(719) 431.0493

Bailey Boerman

HRM Coordinator

bboerman@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 312.2767

John Gerber

Estimator

jgerber@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 566.3959

Want to join the Vork Brothers team?

We're a family-oriented, fast growing company, always looking for new members to join the team.

Contact us

Get in touch

Got a question? Call us or fill out the form here to get in touch.

Email

info@vorkbrothers.com

Phone

(616) 312-2767

You've got questions, we've got answers.

Copyright 2020 Vork Brothers Painting LLC. All Rights Reserved.