Family Owned, Family Operated

Vork Brothers painting is a family owned company serving the West Michigan community. We strive to deliver the very best to our clients with a positive and professional attitude every step of the way. Our goal is to give you peace of mind throughout the process of transforming your home, office, or facility.

Our Family Values

Passionate Professionals

At Vork Brothers, we provide the highest level of quality; on-time and in-budget.

Care for Community

We care for our community, and love helping wherever we can within the community.

Family-Oriented

Family is everything. We take a family-oriented approach in everything that we do.

our company values

meet the team

Shane Vork

President

svork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 218.5186

Corey Headshot

Corey Vork

Commercial Project Manager

cvork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 405.7613

Eric Headshot

Eric Lopez

Business Development

elopez@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 901.7926

Larry Headshot

Larry Nunn

Director of Operations

lnunn@vorkbrothers.com
(231) 288.7890

Tyler Scott

Estimator

tscott@vorkbrothers.com
(719) 431.0493

Mary Jo Messenger

Administrative Manager

maryj@vorkbrothers.com

Seth Bauwman

Residential Project Manager

sbauwman@vorkbrothers.com

Keegan Fluharty

Project Coordinator

kfluharty@vorkbrothers.com

Kenny Sparks

Commercial Project Manager

ksparks@vorkbrothers.com

Want to join the Vork Brothers team?

We're a family-oriented, fast growing company, always looking for new members to join the team.

Contact us

Get in touch

Got a question? Call us or fill out the form here to get in touch.

Email

info@vorkbrothers.com

You've got questions, we've got answers.