Family Owned, Family Operated

Vork Brothers Painting is a family owned company serving the West Michigan community. We strive to deliver the very best to our clients with a positive and professional attitude every step of the way. Our goal is to give you peace of mind throughout the process of transforming your home, office, or facility.

Our Family Values

We strive for greatness!

This means showing up consistently and doing the little things well.

We know who we are.

We are humbly confident in our strengths but humbly accept when we need help.

We do the right thing, always.

We don’t deviate from the standard; we treat people right and stay true to ourselves.

We CARE.

We are about the families involved, the communities we impact and the opportunity we have been given.

meet the team

Leadership Team

Shane Vork

President

svork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 218.5186

Corey Vork

Director of Commercial Operations

cvork@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 405.7613

Mike Brouwer

Director of Residential Operations

mbrouwer@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 886.7471

Eric Lopez

Director Of Business Development

elopez@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 901.7926

Trevor Kelly

Director Of Sales

tkelly@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 281.0476

Tyler Carley

Controller

tcarley@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 610.1647

Larry Nunn

Director of Operations

lnunn@vorkbrothers.com
(231) 288.7890

Sales Team

Keegan Fluharty

Estimator

keeganf@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 510.3157

Jordan Boeve

Estimator

jboeve@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 405.9132

Tyler Scott

Estimator

tscott@vorkbrothers.com
(719) 431.0493

Andrew Grysen

Estimator

agrysen@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 204.7072

Production Team

Nate Switzer

Project Coordinator

nswitzer@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 312.2767

Kenny Sparks

Project Manager

ksparks@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 836.7211

Trevor Neiman

Project Manager

tneiman@vorkbrothers.com
(313) 570.7724

Tyson Anderson

Project Superintendent

tanderson@vorkbrothers.com

Jason Ober

Project Superintendent

jober@vorkbrothers.com

Jon Rodriguez

Project Superintendent

jrodriguez@vorkbrothers.com

Seth Bouwman

Project Superintendent

sethb@vorkbrothers.com

Adam Flagg

Project Superintendent

aflagg@vorkbrothers.com
(269) 251.7218

Chris Reuschel

We Wash General Manager

creuschel@wewashmi.com
(616) 218.5616 

Admin Team

Mary Jo Messenger

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

maryj@vorkbrothers.com
(616) 312.2767

Want to join the Vork Brothers team?

We're a family-oriented, fast growing company, always looking for new members to join the team.

Contact us

Get in touch

Got a question? Call us or fill out the form here to get in touch.

You've got questions, we've got answers.