About Us

 

 

Get a Quote

Who We Are

Vork Brothers painting is a family owned company serving the West Michigan community. We strive to deliver the very best to our clients with a positive and professional attitude every step of the way. Our goal is to give you peace of mind throughout the process of transforming your home, office, or facility.

Our Company Values

Passionate Professionals

Highest level of quality; on-time and in-budget.

Care For Community

We care for our community, and love helping wherever we can within the community.

Family First

We take a family oriented approach in everything that we do.

Meet the Team

Travis Vork

Travis Vork

Project Manager

tvork@vorkbrothers.com

Corey Vork

Corey Vork

Project Manager

cvork@vorkbrothers.com

Shane Vork

Shane Vork

General Manager

svork@vorkbrothers.com

Tyler Scott

Tyler Scott

Project Manager

tscott@vorkbrothers.com

Camden Wilson

Camden Wilson

Production Manager

cwilson@vorkbrothers.com

Chris Dekker

Chris Dekker

Project Manager

cdekker@vorkbrothers.com

Bailey Boerman

Bailey Boerman

Office Manager

bboerman@vorkbrothers.com

John Gerber

John Gerber

Estimator

jgerber@vorkbrothers.com

Beautiful work, we highly recommend Vork Brothers!
Rachel DeYoung
“Quality work at a fair price, very responsive and professional”
Tyler Rycenga
Shane and his brothers did an excellent job on our basement! They flawlessly painted our basements old oak trim and doors and put a fresh coat on the walls. It is awesome to have someone like the Vork Brothers in town as we fully trust them to do the job right even when we are out of town!
Clayton Matthew
These guys are great. On time/Under Budget/Safe & Respectable. Your only choice for a professional painting job!
Neil G.
Professional, polite, and quality painters from the VB Painters LLC.
Keegan Den Uyl